Multiple Award-Winning Author

The Books of Taylor Hunter

Faeland Legends Series

The books of Taylor Hunter are, so far, mainly focused on the Faeland Legends. However, she has short stories (see below), as well as other storylines chasing each other around in her very creative mind.

Click on each book’s cover image to learn more about that book.

NeverSeen, Book 1
Flamerider, Book 2
Recompense, Book 3
Pellabor, Book 4
Phoenix, Book 5
Harkening, Book 6
Remembrance, Book 7

Faeland Legends Cover Rebranding

The book covers displayed are most likely the final covers for Taylor’s rebranding.

Art by Prabath Wijayantha and
cover design by Brandon King.

Taylor’s Short Stories

The Foster Family
Invasion Species
The Night Raid
Here Come the Trees
The Matrix Recursions

Get Them All For Free

Whoa! You can get all of Taylor’s short stories just by joining her tribe!
Yay! 🎉
Just sign up below…and check your inbox.